Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us

Submissions Received - Wicklow

The following submissions have been received in respect of Wicklow:

Baltinglass Municipal District

James O'Shaughnessy

Councillor Gerry O'Neill

Billy Timmins

Members of Wicklow County Council

Members of Arklow Municipal District

Members of Bray Municipal District

Karen Kelly

May Byrne

John Kennedy

Paul Kavanagh

Kilmacanogue Community Forum

Councillor Derek Mitchell

Councillor Edward Timmins

Councillor Nicola Lawless

William Winters





© 2022 Local Area Boundary Committee | Privacy | Accessibility