Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us

Submissions Received - Wexford

The following submissions have been received in respect of Wexford

Councillor Mary Farrell
Councillor David Hynes
Gorey Municipal District
Councillor Malcolm Byrne
Councillor Barbara-Anne Murphy
Fianna Fáil Members of Wexford County Council
Councillor George Lawlor
Councillor Pip Breen
Councillor Jim Moore





© 2022 Local Area Boundary Committee | Privacy | Accessibility