Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us

Submissions Received - Waterford City & County

The following submissions have been received in respect of Waterford City and County:

Councillor Michael J. O'Ryan

Councillor David Daniels

Councillor John Cummins

Councillor Joe Kelly

Councillor Damien Geoghegan

Councillor Jason Murphy

Councillor John O'Leary

Councillor Ray Murphy

Mary Butler T.D.

Dungarvan-Lismore District Council




© 2022 Local Area Boundary Committee | Privacy | Accessibility