Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us

Submissions Received - Sligo

The following submissions have been received in respect of Sligo:

Blaine Gaffney

Blair Feeney

Barbara Jacobi - Bohan-Marren Working Group

Sean McMahon

Patrick J. Kelly

Councillor Jerry Lundy

Councillor Thomas Healy





© 2022 Local Area Boundary Committee | Privacy | Accessibility