Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us

Submissions Received - Roscommon

The following submissions have been received in respect of Roscommon:

Aidan Sampey

Councillor Orla Leyden

Councillor Liam Callaghan

Councillor Valerie Byrne

Members of Roscommon County Council

Councillor Laurence Fallon

Councillor Domnick Connolly

Councillor Kathleen Shanagher

Sean Beirne

Roscommon Galway Fine Gael Executive Committee






© 2022 Local Area Boundary Committee | Privacy | Accessibility