Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us

Submissions Received - Limerick City & County

The following submssions have been received in respect of Limerick City and County:

Councillor Jerome Scanlan

Thomas Lyons

Councillor Adam Teskey

Maurice Quinlivan T.D. and Councillor Malachy McCreesh

Councillor Ger Mitchell

Reverend James Walton PP

Councillor Michael Sheahan

Willie O'Brien Fine Gael Branch

Councillor Stephen Keary

Councillor Elenora Hogan





© 2022 Local Area Boundary Committee | Privacy | Accessibility