Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us

Submissions Received - Kilkenny

The following submissions have been received in respect of Kilkenny:

Councillor Fidelis Doherty

Councillor Malcolm Noonan

Pat Ryan - Kilkenny Fine Gael

Councillor Melissa O Neill

Councillor Breda Gardner

Councillor Fidelis Doherty - Supplementary submission





© 2022 Local Area Boundary Committee | Privacy | Accessibility