Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us

Submissions Received - Kildare

The following submissions have been received in respect of Kildare:

Evie Sammon - Local Area Representative Fine Gael

Kildare County Council

Fine Gael - Kildare North Constituency

John O'Callaghan

Councillor Mark Stafford

D.J. Moore






© 2022 Local Area Boundary Committee | Privacy | Accessibility