Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us

Submissions Received - Kerry

The following submissions have been received in respect of Kerry:

Kerry Sinn Féin
Councillor Thomas McEllistrim
Councillor Michael Gleeson
Gerard Collins
Councillor Séamus Cosaí MacGearailt
Councillor Michael D. O'Shea
Cathal Foley
Castleisland Chamber Alliance
Councillor Donal Grady
Seanachán MacGearailt
Councillor Brendan Cronin
John Buckley
Councillor Jimmy Moloney
Councillor Johnny Healy-Rae
Councillor Johnny Healy-Rae
Brian Kelly - Chairman Rathmore Community Council
Tim Coffey
Danny Healy-Rae T.D.
John Francis Foley - Boolteens-Inch Fine gael
Councillor Maura Healy-Rae
Councillor Bobby O'Connell
Martin Ferris T.D.
Councillor John Francis Flynn
Councillor Patrick Connor-Scarteen
Councillor Niall Kelleher
Cormac Collins - Chairman Gneevegullia Community Council
Breandán Fitzgerald
Kerry Fine Gael Constituency Officers
Kerry County Council - Part 1
Kerry County Council - Part 2
Kerry County Council - Part 3 - Maps




© 2022 Local Area Boundary Committee | Privacy | Accessibility