Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us

Submissions Received - Dún Laoghaire / Rathdown

The following submissions have been received in respect of Dún Laoghaire / Rathdown:

Fianna Fáil Dún Laoghaire CDC

Councillor Deirdre Donnelly

Councillor Jim Gildea

Jim O'Dea

Fine Gael Dublin Rathdown

Brendan Heneghan






© 2022 Local Area Boundary Committee | Privacy | Accessibility