Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us

Submissions Received - Cork County

The following submissions have been received in respect of Cork County:

Kilmichael Branch of Fine Gael
Florence Keary
Fiona Russell
Denis Looney
Tony O'Donovan
Jason Lyne
Steven O'Sullivan
Peter O'Donovan
Christina O'Grady
Atlantic View Residents Association - Myrtleville
Niamh Crowley
Watergrasshill Community Association
Garrett Lyons
John Jefferies
Martina O'Connor
Mourneabbey Community Council
Susan Lawlor
Beryl Lawlor
Councillor Gearóid Murphy
Councillor Gearóid Murphy - Supplementary Submission
Ruth Brittain
Ber Looney
Danny Collins
Cobh Community for Change group
Eamonn Hughes
Councillor Ian Doyle
Tom O'Regan - Ballyhea Community Council
Noel and Deirdre Condon
Crosshaven Fine Gael
Councillor Anthony Barry
Richard O'Leary
Councillor Paul Hayes
Michael Collins T.D.
Courtmacsherry Development Association
Charleville Fine Gael
Fine Gael - Cork South Central
Tracton Arts and Community Centre
David Hyde
Carrigtwohill Community Council
Ballincollig Business Association
Kevin O'Regan
Nancy Horan
Martin Horan
Denis Ahern
Fine Gael Group - Cork City Council
Michael McGrath T.D. and Councillor Seamus McGrath
Declan Tobin
Michael Collins T.D. Submission No. 2
Councillor Mary Rose Desmond
Mark Khan - Cork County submission
David Boyle
Micheál Martin T.D.
Fine Gael - Cork County submission
Cork County Council - Part 1
Cork County Council - Part 2 (Map)





© 2022 Local Area Boundary Committee | Privacy | Accessibility