Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us

Submissions Received - Cork City

The following submissions have been received in respect of Cork City:


Councillor Mick Finn
Councillor Tony Fitzgerald - Lord Mayor of Cork
Councillor Paudie Dineen
Councillor Tim Brosnan
Adam McCarthy
The Green Party
Councillor Mick Finn - Supplementary Submission
Cork Workers Party
Councillor Paudie Dineen - Submission No. 2
Fine Gael - Cork South Central
Ballincollig Business Association
Kevin O'Regan
Denis Ahern
Fine Gael Group - Cork City Council
Michael McGrath T.D. and Councillor Seamus McGrath
Councillor Mary Rose Desmond
Mark Khan - Cork City submission
David Boyle
Social Democrats - Cork North Central
Micheál Martin T.D.
Ballinlough Community Association
Fine Gael - Cork City submission
Cork City Council -submission part 1
Cork City Council -submission part 2 - Maps





© 2022 Local Area Boundary Committee | Privacy | Accessibility